Parks and Recreation Committee Memo

Transition memo concerning Parks and Recreation compiled by the Transition Committee.

Transition Chair: Kourtny Garrett
Co Chairs: Connie Rule, Jolon Clark
Committee Members: Adeeb Khan, Arslan Guney, Chris Herndon, Conor Hall, Hollynd Hoskins, Frank
Rowe, Yoli Casas, Jeanne Lee, Milo Marquez, Jon Gambrill, Taishya Adams, Sebastian Andrews, Kim
Yuan-Farrell, Ramona Martinez, Rana (Amy) Razzaque, Jim Petterson, Laurie Mathews, and Florence Navarro

Press Image To Download Document


See All Transition Memos

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: