City Council Contact Information

City Council Members Contact Information [@ 7-15-19]

Amanda Sandoval [District 1]: 720-337-7701; Room 451*; amanda.sandoval@denvergov.org

Kevin Flynn [District 2]: 720-337-2222; 3100 S. Sheridan Blvd., Unit D, Denver, 80227; kevin.flynn@denvergov.org

Jamie Torres [District 3]: 720-337-3333; Room 451*; jamie.torres@denvergov.org

Kendra Black [District 4]: 720-337-4444; 3540 S. Poplar St., Suite 100; 80237 kendra.black@denvergov.org

Amanda Sawyer [District 5]: 720-337-5555; Room 451*; amanda.sawyer@denvergov.org

Paul Kashmann [District 6]: 720-337-6666; Room 451*; paul.kashmann@denvergov.org

Jolon Clark: [District 7]: 720-337-7777; Room 405*; jolon.clark@denvergov.org

Chris Herndon [District 8]: 720-337-8888; 4685 Peoria St., #245, 80239; christopher.herndon@denvergov.org

Candi CdeBaca [District 9]: 720-337-7709; Room 451*; candi.cdebaca@denvergov.org

Chris Hinds [District 10]: 720-337-7710; Room 451* chris.hinds@denvergov.org

Stacie Gilmore [District 11]: 720-337-7710; 4685 Peoria St., #215, 80239; stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org

Robin Kniech [At Large]; 720-337-7712; Room 451* kniechatlarge@denvergov.org

Debbie Ortega [At Large]: 720-337-7713; Room 451*; ortegaatlarge@@denvergov.org

 

*All of these snail mailing addresses are:

City and County Building

1437 Bannock St.

Denver, CO 80202